new older About Us Notes Design DLand

CastRings

2003-12-17 - 8:49 a.m.
The Scuttle Butt.....

Meet Elijah Bloomingson-Depp III

He is one of Amanda's most beloved plush toys. This means he is fair game to her evil minded little brother Ben...and sometimes Mom too :)

Because of this EDB III has had a stressful time of it on occasion. He has decided he needs a break from it all. He has run away. But, before he left he took a treasure with him. Take a closer look....

WHAT???? COULD THAT BE???? Amanda's new $300 class ring on his ear????? What a scamp!!

Here is the note Ben and I found:

My oh my. I've warned Mandy to keep better watch over such an expensive ring. She will be heart broken I'm sure.

The only scuttle butt among the other stuffed animals is that he went "somewhere cool". Not much to go on.

Whoda Thunk it.

[ Calvin and Hobbes ]