new older About Us Notes Design DLand

CastRings

2003-12-19 - 10:33 a.m.
A sick elf....

Morning!

Here is another ring dance picture. I cropped the other kids out as I don't want to publish their photos without permission. If everyone gives an OK I'll repost the entire image. She's a beauty isn't she?

This entry was also going to have images of Ben's class Christmas party, however, I have just returned from picking him up from school. It would seem he only made it from the morning bus to his locker before he became ill. He was really looking forward to this Christmas bash with his buds. So this is now the picture you get to see....poor fellow.

He missed his Christmas concert as well due to illness. I was able to tape Mandy's and they performed very well. I didn't get any still shots since I don't have a card yet for my camcorder...maybe Santa will bring one for me :)

Well, even though Ben can't attend his party I still have to deliver 50 ham biscuits to help feed the rest of the imps.

The next pictures will more then likely be of the tree nazi, AKA Ben, as he lords over the decoration of HIS tree. Always a treat. But, like he says so often, "Gotta love him"...and we do.

Later!

[ Calvin and Hobbes ]